Issuing Calendar

Overview date of issuance

Scheduled dates depending on refinancing requirements and the capital market situation:
 
Year / Month Date of issuance Settlement date
2022    
December Tue 06.12.2022 Fri  16.12.2022

 

2023

   
January Tue 10.01.2023 Mon 16.01.2023
February Tue 07.02.2023 Tue  21.02.2023
March Tue 07.03.2023
Tue 28.03.2023
Tue  21.03.2023
Tue  11.04.2023
April - -
May Tue 02.05.2023 Tue  16.05.2023
June Tue 13.06.2023
Tue 27.06.2023
Wed 28.06.2023
Tue  11.07.2023
July - -
August Wed 02.08.2023 Wed16.08.2023
September Tue 12.09.2029 Fri   29.09.2023
October Tue 24.10.2023 Thu 16.11.2023
November Tue 21.11.2023 Mon 04.12.2023
December Tue 12.12.2023 Fri   22.12.2023