Issuing Calendar

Overview date of issuance

Scheduled dates depending on refinancing requirements and the capital market situation:
 
Year / Month Date of issuance Settlement date
2022    
December Tue 14.12.2021 Tue 21.12.2021

 

2022

   
January Wed 05.01.2022 Fri   14.01.2022
February Tue 01.02.2022 Mon14.02.2022
March Tue 01.03.2022
Tue 29.03.2022
Tue 15.03.2022
Fri   08.04.2022
April Tue 26.04.2022 Tue 10.05.2022
May Tue 24.05.2022 Tue 07.06.2022
June Tue 21.06.2022 Tue 05.07.2022
July Tue 12.07.2022 Mon15.08.2022
August Tue 09.08.2022 Mon15.08.2022
September Tue 06.09.2022 Tue 20.09.2022
October Tue 04.10.2022 Mon10.10.2022
November Tue 08.11.2022 Tue 22.11.2022
December Tue 06.12.2022 Fri  16.12.2022